Wed, Aug 19 | Live Webinar

How to Rock The Virtual Stage Show Live

Join me in welcoming speaker, author, communication, mindset, and presence expert Robyn Hatcher to the show!
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Aug 19, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM MDT
Live Webinar

About the Event

This week Robyn Hatcher joins me on the Virtual Stage as we get expert presentation coaching from an actress, now author and speaker.

Robyn is a former actor who's starred in hundreds of TV & radio commercials, training videos, and episodic television shows, Robyn knows what it takes to deliver on-camera content. All of her programs are equally as engaging and impactful in a #virtual format or as a #webinar

Communication is about chemistry - the right mix of elements produces growth and innovation. The wrong mix can create toxic workplaces leading to untapped potential and lost revenue.

Robyn knows that if you enrich and empower the way people understand and respond to each other you will get the most out of the best and the best out of the rest. Robyn does not want to waste potential!

If you are wanting to enhance your presentation and raise your presentation skills don't miss tonight's show!

(We go live6 pm MT (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

- 30 min coaching and discussion

- 30 min Q/A

Book your seat today!

REGISTER HERE >>>

#virtualstagecoach #virtualmeetings #virtualexpert #actress #presentationskills #livewebinar #livebroadcast

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Contact

Thanks for submitting!

Rich Bontrager

Longmont, CO, 80504

Tel: 507-358-4212

rich@richbontrager.net

  • Tumblr
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2020 Rich "Trigger" Bontrager