Wed, Aug 26 | Webinar Live

How to Rock The Virtual Stage Show Live

Join us as we go "down under" and get an international expert and coach on the virtual stage. Tonight we go live in Australia!
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Aug 26, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM MDT
Webinar Live

About the Event

This week Janet C. Hogan joins me on the Virtual Stage as we travel around the world from the comfort of our own homes

About Janet:

Janet helps people at a crossroads face their fear, unlock their genius and make a living doing what they love. With the COVID virus still keeping working remotely, and facing new challenges what Janet coaches peolpe on is vital today.

Many of us have had to shift our lives and career on line, so has Janet. Join as Janet shares tips on how to not just survive virtually, but to thrive as you face your fears and succeed on the virtual stage. This show is NOT just for speakers or leaders, this for any that desires to rise above the COVID challenge and rock their life and career more effectivelly virtually.

We go live 6 pm MT (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

- 30 min coaching and discussion

- 30 min Q/A

Book your seat today!

#virtualstagecoach #virtualmeetings #virtualexpert #techgeek #behindthescenes #livewebinar #livebroadcast

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Contact

Thanks for submitting!

Rich Bontrager

Longmont, CO, 80504

Tel: 507-358-4212

rich@richbontrager.net

  • Tumblr
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2020 Rich "Trigger" Bontrager