Wed, Aug 12 | Webinar Live

How to Rock The Virtual Stage Show Live

This week Asha Mankowska, MA, Esq., CEO joins me on the Virtual Stage and we get to corporate coaching for the virtual stage.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Aug 12, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM MDT
Webinar Live

About the Event

This week Asha Mankowska, MA, Esq., CEO joins me on the Virtual Stage and we get to corporate coaching for the virtual stage.

Asha brings her experience and expertise as in Executive, Leadership, Business & Branding Consultant, Harvard Speaker, Forbes Coach, Bestselling Author to equip you how to rock the corporate vitural stage like a star.

If you are wanting to enhance your presentation and raise your presentation skill for your organization regardless the size, this is just he show for you!

(We go live6 pm MT (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

- 30 min coaching and discussion

- 30 min Q/A

Book your seat today!

#virtualstagecoach #virtualmeetings #virtualexpert #techgeek #behindthescenes #livewebinar #livebroadcast

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Contact

Thanks for submitting!

Rich Bontrager

Longmont, CO, 80504

Tel: 507-358-4212

rich@richbontrager.net

  • Tumblr
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2020 Rich "Trigger" Bontrager